Our satisfaction guarantee


Fair for the customer - gentle for the environment

We at LINDESA have the ambition to offer natural skin care that helps customers to improve their skin in a sustainable way, while being in harmony with nature and protecting the environment.

Whether a product helps to improve the skin condition can usually only be determined after a longer application (7-28 days). The distribution of very popular small sample tubes with 3 or 5 ml content often contradicts this, because the usual amount of the sample tube is only sufficient for a few applications. At best, this allows the user to determine whether he or she likes the smell, absorption behaviour and skin feel. Therefore, very often several small sample tubes are distributed, which unnecessarily pollutes the environment and is very expensive for the supplier. These costs for the production of the sample tubes are initially paid by the manufacturer, but in the end they are of course passed on to the customer. We want to keep our additional costs as low as possible and want this cost advantage to benefit our customers through lower product prices. In addition, we want to protect the environment as much as possible. That is why we have developed our satisfaction guarantee.


This is how our satisfaction guarantee works

This is how our satisfaction guarantee works You can buy our products risk-free and check whether your skin condition improves with long-term use. We are convinced of this based on our scientific research and proof of efficacy. Therefore, we offer you that you can return the product within 6 weeks after purchase.

For this purpose, please send the started tube (more than 50% content) together with the original receipt, the reason why you are not satisfied as well as your contact details and bank account to the following address:

Dr. Matzel Medical GmbH
Franzstraße 75
50935 Köln

After successful testing, we will refund the complete purchase price. For legal reasons, this guarantee is limited to one product per household.

YOUR OPINION MATTERS TO US!


It is important to us that you are satisfied with our products. We answer your enquiries about our products quickly, competently and personally.

We look forward to hearing from you!


service@lindesa.de


CONTACT FORM

    KAUFEN
    de_DE

Unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie


Fair für den Kunden – Schonend für die Umwelt

Wir von LINDESA haben den Anspruch, natürliche Hautpflege anzubieten, die dem Kunden bei der Verbesserung seiner Haut nachhaltig hilft und dabei im Einklang mit der Natur und dem Schutz der Umwelt steht.

Ob ein Produkt bei der Verbesserung des Hautzustandes hilft, kann in der Regel erst nach einer längeren Anwendung (7-28 Tage) festgestellt werden. Die Abgabe von sehr beliebten kleinen Mustertuben mit 3 oder 5 ml Inhalt steht hierzu häufig im Widerspruch, denn die übliche Menge der Mustertube reicht nur für wenige Anwendungen. Damit kann der Anwender allenfalls feststellen, ob ihm Geruch, Einzugsverhalten und Hautgefühl zusagen. Deshalb werden sehr häufig mehrere kleine Mustertuben verteilt, was die Umwelt unnötig belastet und für den Anbieter sehr teuer ist. Diese Kosten für die Herstellung der Probetuben zahlt zwar zunächst der Hersteller, aber am Ende werden diese natürlich an den Kunden weitergegeben. Wir möchten unsere Zusatzkosten so niedrig wie möglich halten und wollen diesen Kostenvorteil durch günstigere Produktpreise unseren Kunden zugutekommen lassen. Darüber hinaus soll die Umwelt soweit wie möglich geschont werden. Deshalb haben wir unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie entwickelt.


So funktioniert unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Sie können unsere Produkte risikolos kaufen und prüfen, ob sich bei dauerhafter Anwendung Ihr Hautzustand verbessert. Wir sind aufgrund unserer wissenschaftlichen Untersuchungen und Wirksamkeitsnachweisen davon überzeugt. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen an, dass Sie das Produkt innerhalb von 6 Wochen nach Kauf zurückgeben können.

Bitte senden Sie hierfür die angefangene Tube (mehr als 50 % Inhalt) zusammen mit dem Original-Kassenbon, dem Grund für Ihr Nichtgefallen sowie Ihren Kontaktdaten und Ihrer Bankverbindung an folgende Adresse:

Dr. Matzel Medical GmbH
Franzstraße 75
50935 Köln

Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung erhalten Sie den kompletten Kaufpreis von uns erstattet. Aus rechtlichen Gründen ist diese Garantie auf ein Produkt pro Haushalt beschränkt.

IHRE MEINUNG IST UNS WICHTIG!


Uns ist es wichtig, dass Sie zufrieden mit unseren Produkten sind. Wir beantworten Ihre Anfragen rund um unsere Produkte schnell, kompetent und persönlich.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!


service@lindesa.de


KONTAKTFORMULAR

KAUFEN